Villains After Hours launched in 2019, and it was such a hit that it’s returning in 2020 with more than twice as many nights! From February 7 to July 10, there will be a total of 24 Villains After Hours events!

This three-hour hard ticket event at Magic Kingdom turns the whole park into the home of the baddies with special lighting and music to set the mood.

Fire-breathing Maleficent, typically seen in the Festival of Fantasy Parade, will creep her way around the park, and other favorite villains including Hades, Meg, and Jafar will take to the Cinderella Castle State for the 20+ minute Villains Unite the Night Castle stage snow.

Guests will also enjoy a villainous dance party near the Castle stage and ride enhancements at Space Mountain and Pirates of the Caribbean. PhotoPass Photographers will be stationed throughout the park to capture the fun with special photo ops too!

All of this activity is sure to work up an appetite! Feast on popcorn, ice cream novelties, and bottled beverages, all included in your admission cost. Villain-themed treats are also available at select locations.

Villains After Hours returns in 2020 with more than twice as many nights!

Villains After Hours returns in 2020 with more than twice as many nights!

On select nights in February and March, the party will start at 9 pm and last until midnight.

  • Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Friday, March 6, 2020

From February through July, parties will be held from 10 pm to 1 am.

  • Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Friday, April 3, 2020
  • Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Friday, April 17, 2020
  • Friday, April 24, 2020
  • Friday, May 1, 2020
  • Friday, May 8, 2020
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • Friday, May 22, 2020
  • Friday, May 29, 2020
  • Friday, June 5, 2020
  • Friday, June 12, 2020
  • Friday, June 19, 2020
  • Friday, June 26, 2020
  • Monday, June 29, 2020
  • Monday, July 6, 2020
  • Friday, July 10, 2020

Admission to this event is now on sale and is $145 per person in advance or $155 on the day of the party. Annual Passholders and Disney Vacation Club Members get a discount at $115 per person. When you consider that your ticket allows you to enter the park as early as 7 pm and you get up to six more hours in the park with limited crowds and free snacks, it’s not a bad deal!

Interested in Villains After Hours?